namea name="up" id="up">
No images

SBH Poll

How did you hear about Snow Belt Housing?
Snow Belt Board PDF Print E-mail


Snow Belt Board of Directors


There are nine community members serving on the Snow Belt Housing Board of Directors.



Dennis Mastascusa - Chairman

 - Vice-Chairman

Nancy Fruin - Treasurer

Glen Gagnier - Secretary


Linda Nortz
Nicole Dubach
Sandra Roberts
Michael Young
Jeanne Wooding




February 2021